main

BOLIVIA TV Aruskipt’irinaka

Taqinir Irnaqayañawja

Gisela Karina López Rivas
Taqinir Irnaqayiri

Imaylu: gisela.lopez@boliviatv.bo

Maria Luisa Tamayo Tapia
Taqinimp Aruskipt'iri
Imaylu: maria.tamayo@boliviatv.bo

Richard Dario Aguilera Montecinos
Suypachan Kamachinakamp Uñjañ Irpiri
Imaylu: richard.aguilera@boliviatv.bo

Enzo Mauricio Vargas Alcocer
Wakicht’äwinakamp Uñt’ayäwimp Irpiri
Imaylu: enzo.vargas@boliviatv.bo

David Angel Caballero Toledo
Waljatuqüm Yatiyir Apnaqiri
Imaylu: david.caballero@boliviatv.bo

Verónica Ximena Basaure de Pozo Trigo
Qhana Apnaqañ Uñjiri
Imaylu: veronica.basaure@boliviatv.bo

Irnaqirinakamp Qullqimp Apnaqañawja

Humberto Nina Apaza
Irnaqirinakamp Qullqimp Apnaqiri
Imaylu: humberto.nina@boliviatv.bo

Jacqueline Gil de Pérez
Irnaqirinakamp Qullqimp Apnaqirin Yanapiripa
Imaylu: jacqueline.perez@boliviatv.bo

Silvana Salas Franco
Apnaqäw Sartayir P’iqichiri
Imaylu: silvana.salas@boliviatv.bo

Marcos Crespo Cardenas
Qullqi Apnaqañ P’iqichiri
Imaylu: marcos.crespo@boliviatv.bo

Juan Ramiro Trigo Chavez
Irnaqirinak Apnaqañ P’iqichiri
Imaylu: juan.trigo@boliviatv.bo

Astrid Berdeja Mendizabal
Amtanak Wakichayañ, Wakiyäwinak Apnaqañ
Imaylu: astrid.berdeja@boliviatv.bo

Lurt’äwinak Irnaqayañawja

Gloria Lourdes Ajpi Jalja
Lurt’äwinak Irnaqayiri
Imaylu: gloria.ajpi@boliviatv.bo

Clara Acebey Serrano
Lurt’äwinak Irnaqayirin Yanapiripa
Imaylu: clara.acebey@boliviatv.bo

José Córdova Miranda
Luräwinak Sartayañ P’iqichiri
Imaylu: jose.cordova@boliviatv.bo

Yatiyañ Irnaqayañawja

Gerson Favio Rivero Parada
Yatiyañ Irnaqayiri
Imaylu: gerson.rivero@boliviatv.bo

Guido Barrios Rivas
Yatiyañ Apnaqäw Yanapiri
Imaylu: guido.barrios@boliviatv.bo

Monica María Pacheco Salinas
Suypachan Yatiyäwinak P’iqichiri
Imaylu: monica.pacheco@boliviatv.bo

Daniel Ramírez Megia
Yatiyir Thakhimp Kunayman Thakhimp Yatxatat Wakicht’äwinak P’iqicht’iri
Imaylu: daniel.ramirez@boliviatv.bo

Lurañ Yatinakamp Irnaqayañawja

Angel Prudencio Chuquimia Miranda
Lurañ Yatinakamp Irnaqayiri
Imaylu: angel.chuquimia@boliviatv.bo

Juan José López Arratia
Lurañ Yatinak Apnaqiri
Imaylu: jose.lopez@boliviatv.bo

Uñt’ayañ Irnaqayañawja

Yolotzin Saldaña Paez
Uñt’ayäwimp Alxañanakamp Irnaqayiri
Imaylu: yolotzin.saldana@boliviatv.bo

Ilonka Sadith Bustillos Mendivil de Cuba
Alxañanak P’iqichiri
Imaylu: ilonka.bustillos@boliviatv.bo